Contact Community Leasing Partners

Main Office

Phone: (888) 777-7850
Fax: (888) 777-7875
Email: info@clpusa.net
Address: 215 S. Seth Child Rd.
Manhattan, KS 66502

Leadership

If you ever have a question please contact us. We will be here to support you from the initial quote to the final payment, and every step in between.

 
Blake Kaus, Vice President & Director of Leasing blakekaus@clpusa.net
(888) 777-7850
Dave Fike, Director - Business Development davefike@clpusa.net
(877) 525-1776
Cindy Turner, Assistant Vice President - Leasing Operations cindyturner@clpusa.net
(888) 777-7850

Team Members

Tara Nichols, Documentation Associate taranichols@clpusa.net
(888) 777-7850
Morgan Herpich, Credit Associate morganherpich@clpusa.net
(888) 777-7850
Wanida Nondorf, Documentation Associate wanidanondorf@clpusa.net
(888) 777-7850

Division of Community First National Bank

Phone: (785) 323-1111
Website:
Address: 215 S. Seth Child Rd.
Manhattan, KS 66502

SEND US A MESSAGE

 
 
 
 
 

Download Applications & Brochures

Municipal Application Form Volunteer Fire Department Application Form Community Leasing Partners Brochure
 

Get a Quote Within One Business Day

Request a Quote
   
 
Fair Housing And Equal Opportunity(888) 777-7850info@clpusa.net
 
Mobile Site >